07662-233478, 233669
Secured Data Destruction with Certification
Home AcademicsFaculties



The Institute hasa team of highly qualified, experienced and dedicated faculty and committed supporting staff.Many of them are Ph.D. and M.Tech.degree holders and have published/contributed large number of high quality research papers in international and national journals and in conferences of repute.


Chemistry Department


    Prof. Manoj Solanki


Civil Department


    Prof. B.K. Agrawal
    Dr. Rajendra Prasad Tiwari
    Dr. D K Jain


Electrical Department


    Prof. A. B. Sarkar
    Prof. G.R. Kumrey
    Prof. Archana Tamrakar
    Prof R.S. Daboria
    Mayank Vishvakarma


Electronics Department


    Prof. A. K. BUCHKE
    Dr. Ashok Kumar Dohare
    Prof. M. S. Mandloi
    Prof. Manoj Chouhan
    Prof. Vikash Sharma
    Prof. Yashwant Puri Goswami
    Samiksha Singh Chauhan


Mathematics Department



Mechanical Department


    Dr S. D. Sharma
    Dr. P. K. Srivastava
    Prof. Abhay Agrawal
    Prof.G. R. Mandloi
    Prof. Sonu Navgotri
    Praveen Nagesh


Physics Department


    Dr. Sandeep Pandey
    Dr. Sujeet Kumar Mahobia

All Rights Reserved. Copyright 2014 REC.