07662-233478, 233669
 info@recrewa.ac.in   |     NIRF Report  Any feedback may be sent to : principalrecrewa@rediffmail.com
Secured Data Destruction with Certification
Home About RECBoard Of Governors



The institute is governed by Rewa Engineering College Society, Rewa registered by Govt. of MP. The administrative and management functions are accomplished through a General Body and Board of Governors.


Members of the General Body of the Society

 Hon’ble Shri Umashankar Gupta
 Shri Sanjay Singh
 Hon’ble Shri Devraj Singh Patel
 Hon’ble Shri Rajendra Shukla
 Prof. Piyush Trivedi
 Shri Arun Nahar
 Dr. B K Agrawa

Members of the Board of Governors of the Society

 Hon’ble Shri Deepak Joshi
 Dr. kalpana Shrivastava
 Dr. Veerendra Kumar
 Dr. Kalpana Shrivastava
 Dr. C.S. Verma
  Dr. R.P. Tiwari
 Dr. S.D. Sarma
 Prof. A.K. Dohre
 Dr. B K Agrawal
Board of Governors Constitution
Board of Governors Meeting Minutes
All Rights Reserved. Copyright 2014 REC.